ShareDot
Delete your ShareDot account
Sign in with your passkey to ask for your account to be deleted. You’ll confirm with your passkey again before anything changes.
You can also delete your account in the ShareDot app: Profile, then Delete account.
Delete account
You’ll confirm with your passkey.
ShareDot
Keep your account?
ShareDot
Your account will be deleted
Your passkey stays in your password manager until you remove it there.
ShareDot
Your account is kept
Everything is as it was. Sign in to ShareDot as usual.
ShareDot
This account is being deleted
Its 30 days are over, so it can’t be signed in to or kept any more.